Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Horse Sport Ireland Amateur Championship



2019 Qualifying dates were as follows:


20th April  Coilog

20th April Ard Chuain

27th The Meadows



5th May Newmarket On Fergus

5th May Galway EC

26th May Ballinasloe

26th May Midleton

26th May Edgeworthstown



2nd & 3rd June Mullingar

2nd June Mallow

3rd June Raheen Na Gunn

3rd June Aglish

9th June Ruan

9th June Ballivor

9th June Headford

9th June Kinsale

14th & 16th June Galway County

23rd June Corrandulla

23rd June Coilog

23rd June Portmore

30th June Ballyfoyle

30h June Charleville

30th June  Munster Amateur Show



6th July West Clare Horse Show

7th July Tubberbride

7th July Bandon

7th July Coilog

7th July Clonmel

7th July Tubber

13th July Enniscrone

13th July JAG

14th July Ballina

14th July Cork Summer Show

14th July JAG Equestrian

14th July Westmeath Agri Show

14th July Co. Clare Agri Show

21st July Goatenbridge

21st July Killeady

21st July Newcastle West

25th July Dungarvan

27th July Corofin North Clare Show

27th July Duffys Eq.

28th July Glantane

28th July South East Clare Show



3rd August Kildysart Agri Show

4th August Blackrock Show

4th August Mullingar

5th August Raheen Na Gun

5th August Tinahely

5th August Bonniconlon Show

24th August Ballygarvan Show

25th August Limerick Show

25th August Barnadown

31st August Clarecastle Show


Final at Whites Cross Charity Show 1st September


Final: Whites Cross Charity Show 1st September


Qualifying conditions:1st round clear at any qualifier

Full list of qualifiers available on Munster SJI website.

More Qualifying venues may be added.


Enquiries: Michael Hennessy 086 2608017