Login    About Us   Contact Us         Child Protection   Anti-Doping
Main Menu
Horses > Leagues > Horseware Ladies League

Horseware Ladies League

Horseware Ireland National Ladies Championship 2021

 

 

 

Showjumping Ireland is delighted to announce that Horseware have come on board this year supporting the National 1.10m Ladies Championship. A 1.10m height series open to lady riders which travels all across the country and a final to be held at Tipperary Equestrian Centre on the 5th of September, each leg offers eight qualifying positions for the final with a prize fund of €3,500.

 

 

Please click here for qualified combinations 

/Portals/0/0/Ladies Championship Leaderboard.pdf?ver=L0xB4AdwN-WntFaq0gqpMQ%3d%3d

 

 

  • Final is open to all qualified rider/horse combinations
  • 8 Qualifying places on offer at each qualifying venue
  • Open to lady riders only, minimum age 14 on the 1st of January 2021
  • Athletes jumping 1.30m or above are ineligible from jumping in this league.
  • Qualifiers must run as a stand alone class
  • Each qualifier can be run in accordance with article 274.5.3 either/or 238.2.2, with a minimum prize fund of €250
  • The final must be run in accordance with Article 238.2.2 with a minimum prize fund of €3,000
  • Height of all qualifiers and final will be 1.10m

 

Dates & Venues

1 Coilog - Sunday 18th April

2 The Meadows - tbc

3 Portmore - Saturday 22nd May 

4 Wexford Equestrian - 12th/13th June

5 Cavan - Saturday 19th June

6 Connel Hill - Saturday 26th June

7 Kernan's - Saturday 3rd July

8 Balmoral - Saturday 10th July

9 Maryville - Saturday 17th July

10 Tattersalls - Sunday 25th July

11 Mullingar - Sunday 1st August

12 JAG - tbc

13 Tipperary Equestrian - Sunday 5th September