Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Horseware National Ladies League

CLICK HERE for qualified combinations 


2019 Rules:

  • Final is open to all qualified rider/horse combinations
  • 8 qualifying places on offer at each qualifying venue
  • Open to lady riders only, minimum age 14 on the 1st of January 2019
  • Horses jumping 1.40m in 2018/2019 season are ineligible from jumping in this league
  • Each qualifier can be run in accordance with Article 274.5.3 or Article 238.2.2 with a minimum prize fund of €250
  • The final must be run in accordance with Article 238.2.2 with a minimum prize fund of €3,000
  • Height of all qualifiers and final will be 1.10m


The Meadows 28th April
Galway Equestrian 5th  May
Newmarket On Fergus    5th May
Ballinasloe 26th May
Midleton Agricultural 26th  May
Enniskillen 1st  June
Raheen Na Gun 3rd June
Headford Gymkhana 9th  June
Ruan   9th  June
Galway County 15th June
Killeagh   16th  June
Cavan   9th  June
Wexford Equestrian 22nd  June
Portmore  22nd  June
Coilog   23rd June
Omagh   5th  July
West Clare Show 6th July
Ennis Showgrounds   14th July
Cork Summer Show   13th July
National Balmoral 16th  July
Londonderry 20th July
Tattersalls 21st July
Maryville   28th July
South East Clare 28th July
Kildysart Agricultural 3rd August
Mullingar  4th August
Blackrock Show 4th August
JAG   14th July
Aglish   3rd June
Whites Cross Final 1st  September