Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web



Amateur League Finals

The finals of the Dingos, The Farmers Journal A Championship and the Horseware Amateur Super League take place at Mullingar Equestrian Centre. 

Huge congratulations to all our winners! Aileen McDermott was the winner of the last leg of the Horseware Amateur Super league while Martin Flesk was crowned overall Super League Winner. Laura Walshe, our National Farmers Journal Final Champion and Dingos Final winner Aileen McDermott.

Well done to everyone who competed and to those who supported the Amateur leagues. 

Also a sincere thank you to our extremely generous sponsors Horseware Ireland, Paddy Mullen and The Farmers Journal.