Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Tipperary Equestrian Centre League Final & Interprovincial Series Qualifiers

Horses & Ponies (SS)

< enter a location >
Mill Road
Thurles, E41 WF10, Tipperary

Sunday 2 August 2020 1mtr
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 100cms

Total Number of Entries: 13
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
1 10:45 Sara Kerwick [AA] Polly Gray 2013 8 Dun Mare Anne Marie O'Gorman
2 11:08 Vicky Collins [A] Fabienne 1996 Bay Mare Vicky Collins Equador Hasara Kaiserstern
3 11:10 Alan Wheeler Prosecco 2013 8 Bay Mare Alan Wheeler Pacino (BWP) Cavelle (ISH) Cavalier Royale (HOLST) Alan & Marie Wheeler
4 11:12 Melanie Hayden Letterdyfe Summer Rose 2010 Grey Mare Mary Leahy Hayden Frederiksminde Hazy Match Letterdyfe Rose Dolan Mick Mr. C Conneely
5 11:14 Lillian Hayden (YR) Lundy Boy 2010 Bay Gelding Sean Hayden Olympic Lux Mountain Heather Clover Ashmolean
6 11:16 Nicola O'Keeffe I Can't Catch Lightning 2012 Chestnut Mare Nicola O'Keeffe Bahrain Cruise Ricardo Hill Ricardo Z
7 11:18 Darragh Lyons (YR) Ringmeen OBOS 2013 8 Brown Gelding Gerard Lyons O.B.O.S QUALITY 004 MAUREENS LADY PUISSANCE JOHN HANNON
8 11:20 Marie O'brien [A] ARK Bandito 2011 Skewbald Gelding Marie O'brien VDL Arkansas Coisdeel Sophie Apache Gold
9 11:22 Robert Watters [A] CUSHINA SATURN 2011 Bay Gelding John Watters NATAL BETHANSTOWN BELLE DIAMOND CHIN
10 11:24 Niall Browne [AA] PHS Hips Don’t Lie 2015 6 Black Mare Niall Browne
11 11:26 Rhona Lyons (JU/YR) Ginger (hpa) 2006 Bay Gelding Gerard Lyons
12 11:28 Ava Lynch (JU/YR) Fire Ahead 2012 Bay Gelding Sharon Lynch Harlequin Du Carel Mexicado Cavalier Royale hilda anthony
13 11:30 Edel Kelly [A] Simbaa 2007 Chestnut Gelding Edel Kelly