Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Ballinasloe Show Winter League

Horses & Ponies (SS)

Ballinasloe Showgrounds
Ballinasloe, Galway

Sunday 18 October 2020 1.20M
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 120cms

Total Number of Entries: 10
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
1 15:00 Oisin Dillon (JU/YR) QUINTA S 2014 6 Bay Mare Seamus Madden QUINTO’S CHAMB SUN ANGEL LUCARLO RENATE SEE
2 15:02 Conor Dooley (JU/YR) Woodview's Willow 2012 8 Grey Mare Declan Dooley KEC MAXIMUM JOE MADAM GREY ARD GRANDPA Mr Eugene o Doherty
3 14:41 Ciara Mannion (JU/YR) Defi Bigtime 2008 Bay Gelding Thomas Mannion Defi Platiere Lisa's Little Big Time I'm Little Big Time
4 14:56 Hollie Byrnes [AA] Miss Penelope Pitstop 2013 7 Chestnut Mare Hollie Byrnes Beach ball Selena O.b.o.s. Quality 004 Eric Smith
5 14:46 Eoghan Fahy (JU/YR) HHS Caprese 2014 6 Chestnut Mare Daniel Fahy Capri Van Overis Z Full Tilt Cavalier Royale Miguel Bravo C/O Marion Hughes
6 15:12 Oisin Dillon (JU/YR) COR D’HOETSEL Z 2015 5 Dark Brown Gelding Seamus Madden CORYDON VAN T&L MUGUET D’HOETSEL CENTO LUC CLAEYS
7 14:49 Christopher Connell (YR) MHS Nineteen 2013 7 Bay Gelding Christopher Connell O.B.O.S. Quality MHS Grange Lux Lux Z Sinead Brennan
8 14:51 Pataire Crawford (YR) Ardfry Van V Uriko 2014 6 Chestnut Stallion Claire Crawford Uriko Kira XVII Lavall I Thomann wilfried
9 14:53 Naomi Carr (JU) Rocky IV 2010 Bay Gelding Adrian Carr Cavalier Double O Seven Paradise Rose Lord Americo Enda O Connor
10 14:58 Eoghan Fahy (JU/YR) CCL Quality Lady 2015 5 Bay Mare Daniel Fahy O.B.O.S Quality 004 Awbeg Lily Milan Noel Lynch