Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Connaught Horse Championships


Duffys Equestrian Centre
Claregalway, Galway

Sunday 8 September 2019 1.30m Horses
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 130cms

The Draw for this competition has not yet been created. The starting positions are not yet assigned.

Total Number of Entries: 17
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
Thomas O'Brien Rockwood Pablo 2009 Bay Gelding Philip Mcmanus Darco Gold West Goldmark
Daniel McAlinden Leanorth Grey Matter 2009 Grey Gelding Liam Hennessy Womanizer Ballyscully Beauty Silvano Gerry Broderick
Sven Hadley Ganorad 2011 Chestnut Gelding Hadley Sport Horses bacardi vdl anora undercover w.santegoeds
Thomas O'Brien Montreal Van De Kleinheide 2012 Brown Gelding Thomas O'Brien Thunder Van De Zuuthoeve Eclinta Van Den Bosrand Clinton Dakwerken Janssens Frans
Katharina Wildling Chiricco 2 2006 Chestnut Gelding Sandra Duffy Chin Chin Flower Figaro EAC BV Kazernelaan
Johanna Sixt Thanks A Lot 2011 Chestnut Mare Sandra Duffy Tampa Burnfort Lass Coolcronan Wood
Raphael Jnr Lee gamble on quality 2012 Bay Mare Rosemarie Hynes gamble on diamond trojan blue o.b.o.s quality 004 Rosemarie Hynes
Brendan Murphy Ferdumelion 2010 Brown Gelding Sandra Duffy Verdi Apple Jus Emilion
Shane Goggins Killossery Blue Kruise 2012 Bay Gelding Denis Francis Comer Plot blue Killossery kruisette Cruisihg
Lee Carey (YR) Kan Cruise 2013 8 Grey Gelding Leo Carey Kannan Ms Cruise Cruising John Carey
Tom Keville (YR) GSA DUNMANWAY 2013 8 Chestnut Gelding Eugene Keville K.E.C. Maximum Joe Flight of Earls Jana Clover Hill Alan Connaughton
Tom Keville (YR) Chimay 2010 Brown Gelding Eugene Keville Careful Stella
Johanna Sixt Milchem Gorgeous 2011 Chestnut Mare Sandra Duffy Contra A Milchem Classic Lady Classic vision Ralph Conroy
Sven Hadley Cloghera Day 2010 Bay Mare Noel Nihill Cougar Cloghera Queen Noel Nihill
Vincent Mullins Bushy Park Pasco 2009 Bay Gelding Vincent Mullins Black Boy Ivy Clover White Clover
Oisin Dillon (YR) King Of Troy 2011 Bay Gelding Sandra Duffy Captain Clover Ballindine Diamond Diamond Lad Gerard Gibbons
Conor McLaughlin (JU/YR) Shaqiri 2009 Bay Gelding Ray McLaughlin