Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


National Horse Championships


Ennis Showgrounds, Clare

Saturday 8 September 2012 1.10cm
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 0cms

The Draw for this competition has not yet been created. The starting positions are not yet assigned.

Total Number of Entries: 29
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
Daren Hopkins Mt Cruise 1998 Grey Gelding Leo Carey Cruising Erics Clover Clover Hill
Ian Foster Alexander Beetle 2005 Bay Gelding Ian Foster Sir Robin Lacka Pearl Love Tale
Louise Redmond vinosa D 2002 Bay Mare Pat Kavanagh krunch de breve winosa jason
Amanda Fahy Lackyle Limited Edition 2002 Bay Mare Amanda Fahy Maltstriker Lackyle Clover Clover Hill
Gearoid Duggan Parker K 2005 Bay Gelding Marguerite Carr Aldatus Z Ruskey Lady Rich Rebel
Daren Hopkins Cruise News 2005 Grey Gelding Noel Keane Last News Cruising
Ana Desmond Rollover 2001 Bay Gelding Julia Desmond High Roller Finod Emer Porsch
Daren Hopkins Mister Cruise 2004 Grey Gelding Leo Carey Cruising Erics Clover Clover Hill
Clodagh Lee Captain Ojo 2006 Bay Gelding John Lee Captain Clover Fairy Chair Chair Lift
Lauren Delahunty Sportsfield Eterina 2007 Bay Mare Connaught Bloodstock Indoctro II Skylea Chin Diamond Chin
Jeremy Sweetnam Chaos (KWPN) 2007 Chestnut Gelding Maria Sweetnam Tangelo Van de Zuuthoeve Miretta Epilot
Jessica Burke CHF Looks Like Jagger 2008 Brown Gelding Jessica Burke Lux Z Knocknahilla Darkie Big Sink Hope
Jeremy Sweetnam CORPHIN 2007 Grey Gelding Jerry Sweetnam PHIN PHIN BETSTRICHTA ORTHOS
Siobhan Mccarthy Woodstock Lad 2003 Bay Gelding Pat Loughnane
Rebecca McGoldrick Heros-Greenfield 2007 Grey Gelding Kay Lennon Winningmood Naomi Greenfield Night and Day
Alice Shally Broken Diamonds 2005 Bay Mare Alice Shally Colin Diamond Shannon Road
Jeremy Sweetnam Carpe Diem 2007 Dark Brown Gelding Jerry Sweetnam Vittorio Odiline KarandasJ
Tom Foley Sixmilewater Sunrise 2006 Bay Gelding John Meade WRS Sun Rich Miss Bay Mare Chevalier Decoupes
Jeremy Sweetnam Luxs Swan 2007 Bay Mare David O'Regan Lux Z Enniskeane Blake Able Albert
Sharon Clifford Trendy Trax 1997 Grey Mare Sharon Clifford Tax Trends (Usa) Bri Mar Zara Corawice
Clare Kearney Alican Z 1995 Grey Gelding thomas Kearney Alme Crack Z Haranda VD Gersalhoeve Elanville
Elizabeth Dore Hector De Kalvarie 2007 Grey Gelding Elizabeth Dore Cabrio Van De Heffinck Karenina De Kalvarie Darco
Patrick McNamara Master Holiday 2007 Bay Gelding Gerard Mcnamara Puissance Chatsworth Candle Girl Candle King
Eimear Starr [AA] Cisco Star 1998 Bay Gelding Eimear Starr
Lucy Baker Mullagh Merry Legs 2005 Appaloosa Mare Lucy Baker
Eilis O'Sullivan Ivy Bridge Touch 2005 Bay Mare Eilis O'Sullivan Touchdown O.B.O.S. Flower Fraoch VII
Denis O'riordan Donoughmore Derry 2004 Bay Gelding Denis O'riordan
Gearoid Duggan Gentleman Duke 2003 Grey Gelding Marguerite Carr Carrabawn View not recorded not recorded
Joan Greene Gallagher 2008 Chestnut Gelding Tim O'shea cougar moyriesk lady altountash