Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Limerick - Clare Branch Tenner S

Horses & Ponies (SS)

TBC, Clare

Sunday 19 June 2011 Horses. 1 meter
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 0cms

The Draw for this competition has not yet been created. The starting positions are not yet assigned.

Total Number of Entries: 15
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
Eugene O'Doherty [A] Madam Grey 2002 Grey Mare Eugene O'Doherty
Andrew Hodgins Ballyengland Regal 2005 Chestnut Mare Declan Duffy Derg Cruise Regal Diamond Candle King
Katie Odea EMO 2006 Skewbald Gelding Sarah Kathleen O'dea
Dominic O'Halloran Luxamillionbucks 2006 Bay Gelding Danny Murphy Lux Z Consul Cavalier Cavalier Royale
Jodi Ciara Finucane Mackay 2004 Palomino Gelding Andrew Hodgins
Eugene O'Doherty [A] Ballykeelaune Maverick 2003 Chestnut Gelding Eugene O'Doherty
Loretta Enright [A] Mar Station 2000 Chestnut Gelding Timothy Murphy Hail Station Ryehill Clover Clover Hill
Peter Leonard Limestone Grey 2006 Grey Gelding Limestone Paddock C/O Jim Roberts Try-Time Millpark's Courageous Lady
Caoimhe Gilmore Bourke et cetera 2004 Bay Gelding Catriona Gilmore Olympic Lux Miss Lucky Imp Master Imp
Claire Woulfe Fire of Quantum 2002 Bay Mare Catherine Meenaghan
Alan Wheeler Latina 2006 Bay Mare Alan Wheeler Ard VDL Douglas Cavelle Cavalier Royale
T.J. Carey Urlanmore Cloverlux 2004 Bay Gelding T.J. Carey Lux Z Tarmon Lady Ellie Clover Hill
Paul Morrissey Prince of Ahane 2001 Bay Gelding Paul Morrissey
Meghan Mulqueen Princess Greenhills 2005 Chestnut Mare Eugene Ryan Ricarado Z Greenhills Lass Smooth Stepper
Carolin Huuva Capitol Cruis 2007 Grey Mare Ian Smyth Ard VDL Douglas Forest Mistral Cruising