Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search

Schedule

Cavan Autumn/Winter Horse League 2021

LevelLeague
SuffixHorses
AddressCavan Equestrian Centre
Latt
Cavan, H12 X9K1, Cavan
Ulster
Dates
NotesFriday 27th August (See Schedule), Wednesday 8th September, Tuesday 14th September, Saturday 25th September, Thursday 14th October, Wednesday 27th October, Wednesday 3rd November, Friday 19th November, Friday 10th December, ***FINAL*** Sunday 12th December.
Click to Login to send the schedule to your email

Friday 19 November 2021
Prize (€) Entry (€)
1 Event 1 - 1.10m Section A View Entries View Results
2 Event 2 - 1.20m View Entries View Results
3 Event 3 - 1.30m View Entries View Results
4 Event 4 - 1.35m View Entries View Results
5 Event 5 - 80cm View Entries View Results
6 Event 6 - 90cm View Entries View Results
7 Event 7 - 1m View Entries View Results
8 Event 8 - 1.10m Section B View Entries View Results
Course Designer/sStuart Clarke (FEI Level 2)
Email :show.office@cavanequestrian.com
Enquiries / Contact0494332017
Safety OfficerMartina O'Hanlon & Stuart Clarke