Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Banner Equestrian Summer League 2020

Horses & Ponies (SS)

Banner Equestrian Centre
Ennis, V95XC95, Clare

Sunday 16 August 2020 Horses 1.10m
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 110cms

Total Number of Entries: 18
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
1 16:15 Sean C Duggan (YR) Churchtown Quality Breeze 2015 7 Chestnut Gelding Tom Jolly O.B.O.S Quality 004 Awbeg Lily Milan Noel Lynch
2 16:17 Saoirse Dobson (YR) Marvellous Candy 2014 8 Chestnut Gelding Saoirse Dobson Sligo Candy Boy Welcome Holly Ginger Holly Annette McMullon
3 16:40 Heather Saunders Lisser Boy Touch 2005 Bay Gelding Heather Saunders Touchdown Ballymacad Blaze Zero Watt
4 16:54 Catriona Fallon HHS Fort Lauderdale 2013 Chestnut Gelding Julie Sinnott Warrant Royal Tinkabell Harlequin Du Carel Marion Hughs
6 16:46 Chloe McNamara (YR) Simply Casanova 2007 Bay Gelding Martha McNamara Lauriston Let's Talk Ballinvella
7 16:58 Leanne O halloran (YR) New Premier Girl 2009 Bay Mare Martina O' Halloran Hold Up Premier New Touch Touchdown
8 17:06 Sean Gormally (YR) Kilcloghan Guy 2008 Bay Gelding Claire Gormally Loughehoe Guy Ballycapple Clover Clover Hill Denise Gleeson McDonagh
9 16:31 Niamh Tottenham Slieve Callan Alpha 2013 Grey Gelding Niamh Tottenham Porsch GI Miz Minx Courage Niamh Tottenham
10 16:33 Catriona Fallon Carrickview Aerendil 2015 7 Bay Gelding Annette McCracken I'm Special De Muze Carrickview Calypso Sunny Boy Annette McCracken
11 17:08 Sean C Duggan (YR) LSV Cardento Cruise 2014 8 Grey Mare Sean Duggan Cardento (Holst) Cruise Bird Cruising Mary Gannon
12 17:10 Amy Mitchell (YR) Ballymountain Cash Crisis 2006 Bay Mare Pat Mitchell My o My Limerick Pest Flagmount Diamond
13 16:56 Gearoid Duggan Clenagh Castle Clover 2006 Bay Gelding Gearoid Duggan Black boy Ivy clover Micheal mullins
14 16:58 Blanaid Ryan (JU/YR) Paddy Maloney 2013 Grey Gelding Wesley Ryan Pat wixted
15 17:06 Leah Carr [A] (YR) CES Delta 2010 Brown Mare Ken Carr Chippison Welta Gottwald Marie Burke
16 17:12 Catriona Fallon Carrickview Larina 2012 Grey Mare Annette McCracken Larino Carraghoe Dawn Cruising John Haughey
17 17:04 Sean Gormally (YR) CHF Miss Stetter 2015 7 Bay Mare Sean Gormally Stetter Puma Cruise Cougar Jessica Burke
18 17:10 Ciara McCarthy [A] Nollaig (ies) 2011 Bay Mare Ciara McCarthy Natal Gi Miz Minx Courage II Niamh Ennis
19 17:14 Eliza Liddy (YR) Salute to Captain 2006 Bay Gelding Eliza Liddy captain clover punchline lady punch line