Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web


Ballyrafter Showjumping

Ballyrafter, 0, Waterford

Saturday 22 June 2013 1.10m
Horse Competition
Fence Height: 0cms

The Draw for this competition has not yet been created. The starting positions are not yet assigned.

Total Number of Entries: 10
Rider YRJUCOH Animal Year of
YO Color Gender Owner Sire Dam Sire
of Dam
Patrick Burke Stanley Lux 2005 Bay Gelding Patrick Burke Lux Z Coolsboys Gold Kildalton Gold
Francis Connors Sligo Cruise Way 2008 Grey Mare George Clohessy Cruising Ilka VII Carthago
Nicki Booth Outnumbered 2007 Bay Gelding John Flynn Ard VDL Douglas Ordell Touchdown
Hannah Houlihan [AA] Dawn Flight (Ssh) 2003 Bay Mare Roisin Oates Tornado Queen B Goldhills
Emma Walsh Catalina 2001 Bay Mare Noel Walsh Rantis Diamond Fair May
Michael Healy [AA] Lewinja 2001 Bay Mare Michael Shaw Laudation Zuchtbuch Akelei Zeus
Danielle Curtin Is Mise Spartacus 2002 Bay Gelding Anne-Marie Horgan O.B.O.S Quality 004 Itas Dame Radical
Andrew Daly Royal Arch 2004 Brown Mare Andrew Daly Coolcorron Cool Diamond Wiltreo (TB) Insan (TB)
Francis Connors Limestone First Lady 2007 Bay Mare Limestone Paddock C/O Jim Roberts Try_Time Happy Choice Aram
Andrew Daly Flying Spur 2005 Bay Gelding Andrew Daly Touchdown Camden Three (TB) Camden Town (TB)